Photo Friday: The world is a funny place

Throw off the week’s stresses and celebrate Friday by giggling at stuff with me:

1) So I was out running errands and waiting at a stoplight when I turned and saw this charming establishment.

bikini beach bar

Then I looked more closely at the sign.

bikini beach bar closeup

I really hope that church is real.

 

2) I saw this on the deck of a bar. It made me happy.

20150125_145737

 

3) About a year ago I needed a new sponge and was digging around in the box of cleaning supplies when I found a soap-dispensing sponge and ripped open the package. Here is the back:

famous inventor big

Fortunately, I didn’t throw away the package before noticing this inventor’s self-proclaimed fame:

famous inventor

Happy Friday.

Love, Emily
Famous Blogger

Leave a comment

Filed under Life is good and here's why, True Stories, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

