Photo Fridays, #1

I want to try an experiment and post a photo each week. Drawing on the idea that the stimuli we take in directly affects our creative output, I want to share some images in the hopes of providing you with inspirational stimuli that fuels your creativity and feeds your wanderlust. With some of the photos, I may include some quotes, excerpts, or short thoughts.

For the first one today, I share this picture from Israel in honor of the charming gentleman I just chat with in the coffee shop. His name is Dr. Ninos and he is the 5th generation of his Greek Orthodox family to live in Jerusalem. He was so excited to hear I had been to his home town. What must it be like to have a hometown with so much historical and religious significance?

JESUS WAS HERE.

See more of my photography at emilycapo.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration and Creativity, Photography, Travel, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

