So we ran away to Puerto Rico: Photo Highlights

People, pay attention: flights to Puerto Rico are super cheap, or at least compared to other warm destinations. As it is still many degrees below average temperatures in the northern US at the moment, I highly recommend running away. We did. It was glorious. Time seemed to stop. We hugged palm trees. We swam in 82 degree water. We high-fived turtles…well, at least we wanted to high five the turtles we saw.

I have spoken many times before about my love for travel and my love for photography, but I really love putting them together. Here is a sample of photos from our Puerto Rican jaunt:

DSC_0196

DSC_0137

DSC_0084

DSC_0193

DSC_0131

DSC_0142

DSC_0147

DSC_0167

DSC_0108

DSC_0169

DSC_0156

DSC_0105

DSC_0060

P.S. I recently updated my photo portfolio! Check it out at emilycapo.com!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

